D&D Next Playtest: The Caves of Chaos

An Adventure for Character Levels 1–3

General Notes: This module, originally titled B2: The Keep on the Borderlands, has been the standard introductory module from the earliest boxed editions of the D&D® rules. The adventure consisted of a detailed keep, to be used as a base, and a cave complex known as the Caves of Chaos.
Caves of chaos

D&D Next Playtest

maxacree Grakus AlexReeser frobster